logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Gion222  
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 13, 2017 12:02:49 AM(UTC)
Gion222


Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/20/2015(UTC)
Posts: 1
Italy
Location: siracusa

I downloaded the files into the GTA folder but when it starts it looks like it does not load in fact if I click f4 does not work and I do not load the plugins.
Offline Macho4200  
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:48:59 AM(UTC)
Macho4200


Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/3/2016(UTC)
Posts: 2
United States
Location: fl

mine doing the same thing just startrd
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.